Manchester, Connecticut

Contact Us

Manchester Youth Service Bureau
63 Linden Street
Manchester, CT 06040


 

Phone:  860-647-5213     Fax: 860-647-5253

Administrative office hours are 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Monday - Friday


We are a town agency devoted to providing a variety of programs and services to Manchester youth. Our programs are not only fun, but provide opportunities for personal growth. Take a look at our Programs at a Glance. We run a variety of teen activities throughout the year. We can also refer youth to other resources for additional support when necessary.


Staff Information
 

Sharon Kozey - Director
Phone:  860-647-5213;  Email: skozey@manchesterct.gov

Catrina Belton - Administrative Secretary
Phone: 860-647-5213; Email: cbelton@manchesterct.gov

Pierre Brillant - Youth Service Coordinator
Phone:  860-647-5223;  Email:  pbrillant@manchesterct.gov

Sheridan Douglass - Project Program Coordinator
Phone: 860-647-5216;   Email:  sdouglass@manchesterct.gov​

Caitlin McNamara - Early Childhood Specialist
Phone:  860-647-5269; Email:  cmcnamara@manchesterct.gov

Beth Mix - Youth Service Coordinator
Phone:  860-643-3326; Email: mixe@manchesterct.gov

Joann Moriarty - LIST Coordinator
Phone: 860-647-5213; Email: jmoriarty@manchesterct.gov

Karen Rowell - Early Childhood Program Facilitator
Phone: 860-647-5213; Email: Karen Rowell

Kellie Sheridan - Youth Service Coordinator
Phone: 860-647-5262; Email: ksheridan@manchesterct.gov

Jonathan Solano - Youth Worker
Phone:  860-647-5213; Email:  jsolano@manchesterct.gov

Deedra Willingham - Youth Peer Advocate
Phone: 860-647-5216; Email:  dwillingham@manchesterct.gov

Heather Wlochowski - Youth Service Coordinator
Phone:  860-647-5215;  Email: heatherw@manchesterct.gov

Pete Wlochowski -  Program Coordinator
Phone: 860-647-5213;  Email: pwlochowski@manchesterct.gov

Peggy Zopelis - School Readiness Liason
Phone:  860-647-5216; Email:  pzopelis@manchesterct.gov