Manchester, Connecticut

Contact Us

Manchester Youth Service Bureau
63 Linden Street
Manchester, CT 06040

 

Phone:  860-647-5213

Administrative office hours are 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Monday - Friday


We are a town agency devoted to providing a variety of programs and services to Manchester youth. Our programs are not only fun, but provide opportunities for personal growth. Take a look at our Programs at a Glance. We run a variety of teen activities throughout the year. We can also refer youth to other resources for additional support when necessary.


Staff Information
 

Sharon Kozey - Director
Phone:  860-647-5213;  Email: skozey@manchesterct.gov

Cindy Labonte - Administrative Secretary
Phone: 860-647-5213; Email: clabonte@manchesterct.gov

Beth Mix - Youth Service Coordinator
Phone:  860-643-3326; Email: mixe@manchesterct.gov

Heather Wlochowski - Youth Service Coordinator
Phone:  860-647-5215;  Email: heatherw@manchesterct.gov

Pierre Brillant - Youth Service Coordinator
Phone:  860-647-5223;  Email:  pbrillant@manchesterct.gov

Pete Wlochowski Program Coordinator
Phone: 860-647-5213;  Email: pwlochowski@manchesterct.gov

Kellie Sheridan - Youth Services Coordinator
Phone: 860-647-5262; Email: ksheridan@manchesterct.gov

Caitlin McNamara - Early Childhood Specialist
Phone:  860-647-5269; Email:  cmcnamara@manchesterct.gov

Tom Simon - Prevention and Diversion Youth Worker
Phone:  860-647-5213; Email: tsimon@manchesterct.gov

Alisicia Belisle-Rosaro - Youth Worker
Phone:  860-647-5213; Email:  abelisle@manchesterct.gov

Peggy Zopelis - School Readiness Liason
Phone:  860-647-5216; Email:  pzopelis@manchesterct.gov

Jonathan Solano - Youth Worker
Phone:  860-647-5213; Email:  jsolano@manchesterct.gov